Hello

welcome-clipart-di86qp8ie

Hey , this it’s the first post on this blog , if you don’t know me from Pcadvisor.co.uk my name it’s  Vicky Burchell you can read more about me on the About me page . I will try to post everything that it’s related to computer tools , i can also do reviews of products for example if you want me to make a review a about a tool you can send me a email at VickyBurchell@yahoo.com with the name of the product and if the product it’s not free you need to give me the license code , you can’t send me money to buy the license code you need to buy it before you send the email . I will try to post at least 1 review / week and 1 post with some recommendation like top 10 tools for editing .txt files . I hope you subscribe to my blog and read it .

Leave a Reply

